custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Conquistador apartments! At Conquistador Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/30/2022

Ron has really stepped up these apartments! When I first moved here 2 years ago they weren’t what they are now. Definitely recommend.

K
12/30/2022

Verified Resident

Love the apartments! What we saw are perfect for my son. Definitely passing on our experience to him!

K
12/30/2022

Verified Resident

Love the apartments we saw today.

L
12/30/2022

I didn’t get to live here very long. But when I did live here this last year Daniel was spectacular. Thank you for being the coolest apartment manager 😎

M
12/30/2022

The apt manager here is awesome! He has helped make this place livable and much more accommodating. Thank you conquistador staff for always being on top of everything.

B
12/30/2022

Wow, that’s all I can say about this place. The overall improvements that have come to this place in the last year has been spectacular. Thanks for being such an awesome place to live!

C
12/30/2022

These apartments have really improved over the last few years! A lot of that is because of the new maintenance man, Ron Emond, that they hired! This man has worked everyday trying to make this place a better place for us all to stay!! I can't wait to see what else Ron can do!!

B
12/29/2022

Daniel and his team are awesome. They go the extra mile and create a warm and welcoming environment.

A
12/28/2022

The maintenance men are on top of things and the office people are always knowledgeable about stuff and are awesome to talk to.

Y
12/27/2022

shout-out to maintenance for keeping things clean and being extremely quick to get work orders done. Coming from the Ridge, even paying $1400/mo in rent and they took a week to get anything fixed. Every request I've put in online is addressed in 24 hours. That's nuts.


Call Us
(307) 242-1532
Address
1700 W 25th Street
Casper, WY 82604
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed