custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Conquistador apartments! At Conquistador Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/02/2021

Verified Resident

Attentive Attitudes!
The new management is very attentive to my questions and needs. I feel respected and heard. I will gladly renew my lease! Thanks guys!!

L
05/08/2021

Verified Resident

New Management!
Since Daniel took over management here residents are being forced to take pride in the property! I am actually grateful to live here and support the new community guidelines. Way to go, Daniel!

L
04/30/2021

Verified Resident

New Owners and Management
The complex is under new ownership and management. Management is making repairs, updating and landscaping grounds along with continued maintenance. I like that we have a good view of the mountain and the area is safe and quiet for the most part. Looking forward to all the updates!

r
04/14/2021

I love the view from my window, its close to many of my needs in town. This makes my life easier and more comfortable.

C
10/23/2020


J
08/18/2020

I guess, only cause I live here. Price is reasonable, the place itself not so good

L
06/13/2020

The management attempts to work with tenants in every situation. Excellent maintenance and repair services. Nice landscaping and good laundry facilities.

C
10/11/2017



Call Us
(307) 265-6562
Address
1700 W 25th Street
Casper, WY 82604
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 05:00pm