custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Conquistador apartments! At Conquistador Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/25/2022

This place is amazing, the landlord Daniel is super friendly. Sometimes I've been late on rent, but as long as you keep communicating with him, he'll do the best he can to work with you. The apartments are fantastic and ever since Daniel came to the conquistador it's been spectacular. Thank you for being a great place to live!

S
08/25/2022

Daniel has been doing such a fantastic job improving these apartments! Thank goodness someone is taking the time to care about this place. Keep it up Daniel! Can’t wait to see what else you do with them.

d
08/25/2022

Very friendly and very informative property manager. Handled my questions well, gave me a tour and was very professional 😎

e
08/25/2022

Very attentive and kind. Daniel is the best office manager in town by FAR. Apartments very are nice, the community space is 👌

P
08/25/2022

The new management has turned these apartments around and they are a nice place to call home!!

k
07/12/2022

The manager and the maintenance crew have been continuously helpful. The updates happening every day, continues to grow my appreciation for the conquistador apartments.

D
07/12/2022

Currently a tenant for 5 months now. Amazing stroke of luck for us. The property manager is super amazing and has totally turned these apartments around.

T
07/12/2022

Love this place, the maintenance and management continuing to improve the property.

J
07/11/2022

The new courtyard grills and resident space is beautiful! The manager cares and we love it here- The views are amazing and the deluxe units are perfect.

S
05/31/2022

Beautifully remodel Apts for family


Call Us
(307) 242-1532
Address
1700 W 25th Street
Casper, WY 82604
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 05:00pm