custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Casper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Conquistador apartments! At Conquistador Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
01/14/2022

Love the new renovations they are doing to the updated apartments. Office staff and maintenance are super friendly. Lots of parking which was a big thing for me.

C
11/22/2021

Never had a management team be more understanding and helpful in times of need. I thoroughly enjoy living here. My concerns are always addressed when brought up!

M
11/18/2021

Very personable, great attitude

S
10/19/2021

Verified Resident

The Conquistador
Nice quiet environment with plenty of places to see and go that are only a hop skip and a jump away. Bike riding, golfing hiking, etc. People are nice and the new management is doing a great job making even more improvements to the property inside and out. Last but not least the views are absolutely amazing.

K
09/21/2021

Yeah buddy!

M
09/16/2021

Verified Resident

Manager Rocks Like Hendrix
Seriously, Daniel, our new manager, other than being totally cool, well, he is totally transforming the place! He has a passion for elevating properties and I like the way things are going. Beautiful view of the mountains, quiet and clean, and the residents actually do get a long here. It's a place to call home.

J
09/16/2021

Verified Resident

Goth AF
Perfect place for me and my smoking hot goth girlfriend. Plenty of places to ride bike to. Cool neighbors like Goldfinger always down to hang out and play ps3. This place is MDWU bro

M
09/16/2021

I really enjoyed the faint smell of spray paint and the random door dash deliveries I would receive. A fine young gentlebog would ride bike up and down the halls handing out soap which was really great!

J
08/06/2021

Great staff and maintenance! Love the new changes with new management!! The new roofs and landscaping is awesome. The halls finally look so clean and the upgraded units look fabulous! I love the view of the country side from my apartment.

S
06/02/2021

Verified Resident

Attentive Attitudes!
The new management is very attentive to my questions and needs. I feel respected and heard. I will gladly renew my lease! Thanks guys!!


Call Us
(307) 242-1532
Address
1700 W 25th Street
Casper, WY 82604
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 05:00pm